Customer Reviews
See What They've Said

RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heatersstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

14 Total Reviews /files/rjs-logo-200.png773-640-0334$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL

RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters

RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$773-640-03345109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png773-640-0334$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Fantastic company!!! explained everything the central air needed/not needed to be operational. Advised i would be spending over a thousand dollars to repair the old unit (18yrs old ).told me of current offers RJs had and explained each AC unit available. Fantastic job, unbelievable workmanship and totally professional company. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. "
from Oak Forest, IL on October 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Great service, professional and reasonably priced. Will definitely use their service again. "
from Harwood Heights, IL on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Really appreciate the time you took to go over options and with explaining how everything works!"
from Chicago, IL on August 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Everything was perfect. They were at my house right at the time I was told on the previous day. They did an excellent job on the installation. They cleaned up after themselves and were polite and courteous the whole time. I will keep using them for all my hvac needs."
from Chicago, IL on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Great work, on time and efficient, and realistic pricing too."
from Chicago, IL on April 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Ronnie and team came out to clean my dryer vent. They did a great job - were careful of my neighbor's property as I asked. This was a quick process and easy to schedule. I will definitely use RJ's again. Thank you, Ronnie."
from Evanston, IL on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Awesome! Had Ronnie over here a few times for both the air and the furnaces. Great work, quick, professional."
from Chicago, IL on March 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"RJ’s did a great job installing my HVAC system. Highly recommend! "
from Chicago, IL on March 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Did a great job at fair price. Totally professional and thorough. "
from Chicago, IL on March 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Outstanding service and products!"
from Skokie, IL on March 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021