Customer Reviews
See What They've Said

RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heatersstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

11 Total Reviews /files/rjs-logo-200.png773-640-0334$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL

RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters

RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$773-640-03345109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png773-640-0334$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 11 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Everything was perfect. They were at my house right at the time I was told on the previous day. They did an excellent job on the installation. They cleaned up after themselves and were polite and courteous the whole time. I will keep using them for all my hvac needs."
from Chicago, IL on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Great work, on time and efficient, and realistic pricing too."
from Chicago, IL on April 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Ronnie and team came out to clean my dryer vent. They did a great job - were careful of my neighbor's property as I asked. This was a quick process and easy to schedule. I will definitely use RJ's again. Thank you, Ronnie."
from Evanston, IL on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Awesome! Had Ronnie over here a few times for both the air and the furnaces. Great work, quick, professional."
from Chicago, IL on March 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"RJ’s did a great job installing my HVAC system. Highly recommend! "
from Chicago, IL on March 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Did a great job at fair price. Totally professional and thorough. "
from Chicago, IL on March 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Outstanding service and products!"
from Skokie, IL on March 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Very quick to respond. "
from Chicago, IL on March 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"RJ’s was a great value. The equipment is high quality (and high efficiency), the installation looks perfect, the price was easily in my range, and most importantly, my home is so much more comfortable! I feel that they listened to my concerns and my goals, and they delivered big time. Absolutely thrilled with my new furnace, hot water tank, and programmable thermostats!"
from Chicago, IL on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
RJ's Heating, Cooling & Water Heaters/files/rjs-logo-200.png$5109 N Odell Ave, Hardwood Heights IL 773-640-0334"The team did a great job installing our upstairs HVAC basically from scratch. The system has been great so far and we are very happy."
from Chicago, IL on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021